The Valley of Fear

SeriesSherlock Holmes
Chapters: 15

The Valley of Fear is a story about a mysterious murder in Birlstone, beautiful countryside in England. John Douglas of Birlstone Manor House is killed, and the mystery around his murder is mind-blowing and much more intense than any of the previous Sherlock Holmes stories.

Similar Posts

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments