The Wind in the Willows

Author: Kenneth Grahame
Chapters: 12
The Wind in the Willows is a children’s novel by the Scottish novelist Kenneth Grahame, first published in 1908. It details the story of Mole, Ratty, and Badger as they try to help Mr. Toad, after he becomes obsessed with motorcars and gets into trouble.

Similar Posts

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments